CONGRATULATIONS! Thank you so much to everyone who auditioned! This is one of the most professional and prepared group of performers we’ve auditioned, and we were thoroughly pleased to see that. In addition, the respect and kindness with which you treated each other throughout the process did not go unnoticed.

If you were not cast this time, we are so grateful you came to audition, and we would definitely like to see you at future auditions! MANY factors go into casting a show–and a show in the future may be a great fit for you!

If your name appears on the cast list, you must be at our first cast/parent meeting on Monday, February 3. You may arrive as early as 4:30 to have your picture taken–the meeting and rehearsal will go from 5:00-6:30 in the PHS Auditorium. At that meeting we’ll get you measured for costumes, go over rehearsal expectations, begin rehearsing, and give parents the opportunity to meet the boosters and sign up for some volunteer opportunities! It is imperative that ALL cast members AND a parent or guardian are at the meeting. Cast members, please dress and look nice and professional as your photograph will be taken for use in publicity and marketing material.

In addition, Parents AND Cast members, please be sure to join the Facebook group Parkview Theatre’s Once On This Island. This will be a great way to get important information that you can share to help promote the show. Please share about your experience on social media using #BeParkview #ParkviewTheatre #OOTI #OnceOnThisIsland #WeTellTheStory. 

Cast and crew members should join the Google Classroom Class “Once On This Island Cast and Crew.” The code is xkvbeqg. This will serve as our online callboard—a place for rehearsal reminders, cast and crew updates,rehearsal videos and more. In addition, you MUST join the Parkview Theatre GroupMe by using the QR Code below.

“We Tell The Story!”

-Mr. Willadsen, Mrs. Busch & Mr. Cook 

Asaka Riley Naegele

Agwe Owen Cave

Erzulie Helen Beisswenger

Papa Ge Megan Dempsey

Mama Euralie Abigail Stefka 

Tonton Julian Clayton Cox

Ti Moune Sophie Stefka

Little Ti Moune TBA from Elementary Auditions

Daniel Jacob Woodiel

Andrea Alexis Melvinsson

Monsieur Beauxhomme Mason Brown

Madame Beauxhomme Matilde Pedraza

Austin Franks

Peasant Storytellers 

Ariel George

Jasmine Thach

Joseph Bartkowiak*

Juliana Shortt

Juliette White

Kaylee George

Kyron Highley

Madison Garcia-Watkins

Rachel Piersall

Thomas Ferguson

Winter Harris

Grands Hommes Storytellers

Alexa Durrwachter

Austin Franks

Brianna Hayes 

Daniel Hayes

Ella Back

Haley Tomlinson

Hannah Carroll

Sonja Yanez

*Denotes Company Dance Captain