Parkview Theatre Crest

Teaching Character through Performance

Boosters

The Parkview High School Drama Booster Club is organized exclusively for the purpose of supporting the theater and drama program of Parkview High School through motivational activities, fundraising events and through such other nonprofit activities as its members may determine appropriate. We have great fun, working with other members in helping our theatre toward its success. Come join us! Contact any board member for information. Regular meetings will be held on the First Tuesday of each month at a location TBA.

Membership is open to any parent, guardian, alumni, or other person interested in the progress and developments of the Parkview High School Theater and Drama Program. Dues are $15.00 per family and you can pay online using a credit card or check using PayPal.

Click here to join the booster club online using PayPal!
Booster Club Roster
President Karen Spence kspence@phstheatre.org
Vice President John & Lori Saviello saviellos@phstheatre.org
Treasurer Brooke Stoner bstoner@phstheatre.org
Secretary Janet Kubitschek jkubitschek@phstheatre.org
Concession Director Christy Gorman cgorman@phstheatre.org
Gifting Director Lisa Langston llangston@phstheatre.org

© 2009 | Parkview High School Performing Arts Department