Parkview Theatre Crest

Teaching Character through Performance

Best Chorus Dancer

Created in 2005 to help recognize the growing need for great chorus dancers, the Best Chorus Dancer Award goes to a studnet appearing only in the chorus and showing their talents as a dancer and a leader.

Year Name For
2018 Liberty Chandler Pippin
2017 Elyssa Hallgren Pirates of Penzance/Billy Elliot
2016 Ciara Siebert Guys & Dolls/Catch Me If You Can
2015 Baylor Barnes Cinderella
2014 Michelle Sharp Hairspray
2013 Elizabeth-Campbell Burton Les Misérables
2012 Elani Barber Footloose
2011 Mercadez Treul South Pacific
2010 Nikita Ketchum Grease/A Funny Thing...Forum
2009 Lauren Smith Working/Annie Get Your Gun
2008 Adam Crawford Oliver!/Steel Pier
2007 Kelsey Shryer Thoroughly Modern Millie/Anything Goes
2006 Abby Price 42nd Street/Jekyll & Hyde
2005 Aimee Durham Annie/Lucky Stiff

« Back to Giants Awards

© 2009 | Parkview High School Performing Arts Department