Parkview Theatre Crest

Teaching Character through Performance

Most Improved Production Technician

In 2007, this award split into two different awards because the faculty felt the need to recognize improved run crew members and production members separately. After 2007, this award will be the most improved production crew award. Most improved production technician is awarded to those technicians who have greatly improved in the design or production work over the course of the school year and production schedule.

Year Name For
2018 Lauren Spence Assistant Directing
2017 Kaitlynn Roberts Lighting Design
Madison Dyer Stage Management
2016 Tori Louzader Hair & Make-up Design
2015 Dillon Day Lighting Design
2014 Victoria Munguia Costume Design
2013 Emalee Gorman Properties Design
2012 Heather Reynolds Lighting Design
2011 Robbie Ashurst Set Design
2010 Taylor St. John Hair & Make-up Design
2009 Genevieve Glessner Costume Design
2008 Alex Love Set Construction
2007 Cat Blankenship Deck Electrician
2006 Jackie Parker Deck Crew
2005 Jen Glass Front of House
2004 Bianca Pierce Publicity
2003 Sarah Gunion Costumes
2002 Nick Conrad Set Construction
2001 Abby Shivers Stage Management


« Back to Giants Awards

© 2009 | Parkview High School Performing Arts Department