Parkview Theatre Crest

Teaching Character through Performance

International Thespian Society

The 2017 - 2018 International Thespian Society Officers
President Kaity Kuhnert kkuhnert@phstheatre.org
Vice President Audrey Morten amorten@phstheatre.org
Tresurer Lauren Spence lspence@phstheatre.org
Secretary Aaliyah Fields afields@phstheatre.org
Clerk Anthony Saviello asaviello@phstheatre.org
Historian Ciara Siebert cece@phstheatre.org
Historian Kayla Urmson kurmson@phstheatre.org
Historian Sara Preston spreston@phstheatre.org

PHS Theatre Troupe 5067 Constitution


To view Thespian Troupe 5067's Constitution Click here.

ITS Missouri Thespian Scholarship Award Winners

In January of 2016 Parkview's tradition continued and a senior was awarded $1,000.00 Theatre Educational scholarship. Click here to see all the seniors who won through the years.

Recent ITS Troupe Activities

Check the links below for ITS Troupe Activities

© 2009 | Parkview High School Performing Arts Department